Member list

member list

Name Surname Institution Email Cancer types
Pascussi Jean Marc IGF- Montpellier jean-marc.pascussi@inserm.fr colon
Pannequin julie IGF-Montpellier julie.pannequin@igf.cnrs.fr colon
Plateroti Michelina Centre de Recherche en Cancérologie de Lyon michelina.plateroti@univ-lyon1.fr intestine
Lapierre Marion IRCM – Montpellier marion.lapierre@inserm.fr colon, intestine
Peng Ling Centre Interdisciplinaire de Nanoscience de Marseille ling.peng@univ-amu.fr ovarian cancer, colorectal cancer, glioblastoma cancer
Brun Sonia Genoscience-Marseille s.brun@genosciencepharma.com
Berabez Nabila nabila.berabez@lyon.unicancer.fr
Turchi Laurent turchi@unice.fr
Tchoghandjian Aurélie aurelie.tchoghandjian@univ-amu.fr
Virolle Thierry virolle@unice.fr glioblastome
Planque Chris IGF-Montpellier Chris.planque@igf.cnrs.fr colon
David alexandre IGF-Montpellier Alexandre.David@igf.cnrs.fr colon
Barret jean Marc jmbarret@gamamabs.com
Cavailles Vincent IRCM-Montpellier vincent.cavailles@inserm.fr colon
Yazdani Laura IGF-Montpellier YAZDANI.laura@gmail.com colon
Bernex Florence IRCM-Montpellier florence.bernex@inserm.fr
Ginestier Christophe CRCM-Marseille Christophe.ginestier@inserm.fr sein
Charafe-Jauffret Emmanuelle CRCM-Marseille jauffrete@ipc.unicancer.fr Sein, ovaire, utérus
Grégoire Damien IGMM-Montpellier damien.gregoire@igmm.cnrs.fr
Malric laure CRCT- Toulouse laure.malric@inserm.fr Glioblastomes
Martinet Nadine Institut de chimie de NICE Nadine.martinet1@free.fr Peau
KOWALSKI-CHAUVEL Aline CRCT- Toulouse aline.chauvel@inserm.fr Tumeurs cérébrales/Gliobastomes
Seva Catherine CRCT- Toulouse Cathy.seva@inserm.fr Tumeurs cérébrales/Gliobastomes
Maiorano Domenico IGH-Montpellier domenico.maiorano@igh.cnrs.fr Glioblastome/cerveau, colon, sang
Acquaviva Claire CRCM-Marseille Claire.acquaviva@inserm.fr Cancer sein, colon
Jay Philippe IGF-Montpellier Philippe.jay@igf.cnrs.fr Cancer intestinaux
Bœuf Helene Université de Bordeaux helene.boeuf@u-bordeaux.fr Cellules souches embryonnaires (ESCs) Glioblastome et tumeurs gastriques Cellules souches cancéreuses
PIERREFITE-CARLE Valérie NiceFaculté de Médecine Pasteur - Nice pierrefi@unice.fr 2015-présent: ostéosarcome / os 2008-2013: cancer colon / métastases hépatiques
Battu Serge EA 3842 "Homéostasie cellulaire et pathologies "-Limoges Serge.battu@unilim.fr Cancer Colorectal/Glioblastome
MUS-VETEAU Isabelle IPMC- VALBONNE mus-veteau@ipmc.cnrs.fr Cellules métastatiques de mélanome, de carcinome corticosurrénalien, et d’autres cancers.
Maurange Cédric IBDM - Marseille Cedric.maurange@univ-amu.fr Tumeurs neurales, tumeurs neurales pédiatriques, Système nerveux
Giraud Julie U1053 - Bordeaux julie.giraud@u-bordeaux.fr Gastric adenocarcinomas initiated by Helicobacter pylori chronic infection.
Ferrand Audrey IRSD - Toulouse Audrey.ferrand@inserm.fr Maladies Inflammatoires Chroniques de L’Intestin et Cancer, Colorectal, Colon
RACAUD-SULTAN Claire IRSD - Toulouse claire.racaud@inserm.fr Transition inflammation-cancer dans le côlon
SALVADOR Marion University of Basel marion.salvador@fmi.ch Glande mammaire normale et tumeurs mammaires
VARON Christine INSERM U1053 Bordeaux Christine.varon@u-bordeaux.fr Adénocarcinome gastrique/ cellules souches cancéreuses / lésions pré-néoplasiques de l’estomac
BATISTE Amandine IGF- Montpellier amandine.bastide@igf.cnrs.fr colon
Le Coz Emmanuelle FIST emmanuelle.lecoz@fist.fr
Karayan-Tapon Lucie LNEC-Poitiers l.karayan-tapon@chu-poitiers.fr glioblastome
GAVARD Julie Cancer Research Center - Nantes Julie.gavard@inserm.fr glioblastome
Muñoz Moruno Purificación Bellvitge Biomedical Research Insititute (IDIBELL) p.munoz@idibell.cat Skin squamous cell carcinoma, colorectal carcinoma
FILHOL Odile Biologie du Cancer et de l’Infection, INSERM U1036, CEA, UGA BIG, CEA Grenoble Odile.filhol-cochet@cea.fr Cancer du rein et du sein